Committee Members 2022

Please click on position title to view the position description.

PresidentGayle Sartori, 0417 924 220 president@piarawaterspirates.com.au

Vice President – JuniorGrant Hill, 0400 484 071 vicepresident@piarawaterspirates.com.au

Treasurer – Vacant  treasurer@piarawaterspirates.com.au

SecretaryTanya Dellaca secretary@piarawaterspirates.com.au

Vice President – Auskick Daniel Jones vp@piarawaterspirates.com.au

Youth Coach Co-Ordinator – Adam Waight coachcoordinator@piarawaterspirates.com.au

Junior Coach Co-OrdinatorSpencer Grebe juniorcoordinator@piarawaters.com.au

Auskick Co-Ordinator Andrew Bryan and Brendan Scriven auskick@piarawaterspirates.com.au

Youth Registrar – Melissa Mansfield youthregistrar@piarawaterspirates.com.au

Junior Registrar  – Vacant  juniorregistrar@piarawaterspirates.com.au

Auskick Registrar – Jenny Gay auskickregistrar@piarawaterspirates.com.au

Starkick Coordinator/Registrar – Amanda- Jane Peacock starkickregistrar@piarawaterspirates.com.au

Canteen Manager – Chris Pearson canteen@piarawaterspirates.com.au

Canteen Assistant – Deanne Pearson – canteen@piarawaterspirates.com.au

Fundraising Co-Ordinator – Denis Coldham fundraising@piarawaterspirates.com.au

Grounds & Equipment Manager – grounds-equipment@piarawaterspirates.com.au

Purchasing Co-Ordinator – purchasing@piarawaterspirates.com.au

Merchandise Co-Ordinator – Denise Sharpe merchandise@piarawaterspirates.com.au

Media Co-Ordinator – Donna McCrystal media@piarawaterspirates.com.au

Sponsorship Co-Ordinator – Trevor McCrystal  sponsorship@piarawaterspirates.com.au

Fixtures and Facilities Co-Ordinator –  fixturescoordinator@piarawaterspirates.com.au

Junior Team Manager

Team Manager