Committee Members 2017

Please click on position title to view the position description.

President – Elena Mustard – 0402 840 546 – president@piarawaterspirates.com.au

Vice President – Junior – Brad Smith – 0409 292 935  – vicepresident@piarawaterspirates.com.au

Vice President – Auskick – Ally Warren – 0405 599 792 – vp@piarawaterspirates.com.au

Treasurer – Tanya Groom – treasurer@piarawaterspirates.com.au

Secretary – Evan Plumridge –0407 976 820- secretary@piarawaterspirates.com.au

Auskick Coordinator – vacant – auskick@piarawaterspirates.com.au

Auskick Registrar – Melissa Mansfield  –  auskickregistrar@piarawaterspirates.com.au

Junior Registrar – Kellie Brophy – juniorregistrar@piarawaterspirates.com.au

Discipline Coordinator  – Ben Simpson – discipline@piarawaterspirates.com.au

Coach Coordinator – Pat Galvin – 0438 244 459 –  coachcoordinator@piarawaterspirates.com.au

Female Football Coordinator- Brett Cornwill – 0402 265 501 femalecoordinator@piarawaterspirates.com.au

Canteen Coordinator – Aimee Tinsley – 0433 464 615 – canteen@piarawaterspirates.com.au

Canteen Assistant – Nora Goodchild – canteen@piarawaterspirates.com.au

Fundraising Coordinator – Lindsay Freemantle –  fundraising@piarawaterspirates.com.au

Grounds & Equipment Manager – Paul Strachan – grounds-equipment@piarawaterspirates.com.au

Purchasing Coordinator – Greg Webber – purchasing@piarawaterspirates.com.au

Merchandise Coordinator – Kate Williams-Coomer – 0409 899 963
merchandise@piarawaterspirates.com.au

Media Coordinator – Sonya Kimbar – 0408 957 166 – media@piarawaterspirates.com.au

Sponsorship Coordinator– vacant –  sponsorship@piarawaterspirates.com.au