Committee Members 2019

Please click on position title to view the position description.

President – Amy Dimitrijevich – president@piarawaterspirates.com.au

Vice President – Junior – Evan Plumridge – 0407 976 820 – vicepresident@piarawaterspirates.com.au

Vice President – Auskick – Grant Hill – vp@piarawaterspirates.com.au

Treasurer – Tanya Groom – treasurer@piarawaterspirates.com.au

Secretary – Alyssha Warren –- secretary@piarawaterspirates.com.au

Auskick Coordinator – Dan Young – ‭0428 271 673– auskick@piarawaterspirates.com.au

Auskick Registrar – Melissa Mansfield  –  auskickregistrar@piarawaterspirates.com.au

Junior Registrar  – Amanda-Jane Peacock – juniorregistrar@piarawaterspirates.com.au

Coach Coordinator – Pat Galvin – 0438 244 459 –  coachcoordinator@piarawaterspirates.com.au

Female Football Coordinator– Brett Cornwill – 0402 265 501 femalecoordinator@piarawaterspirates.com.au

Canteen Manager – vacant – canteen@piarawaterspirates.com.au

Canteen Assistant – Amanda Stoddart– canteen@piarawaterspirates.com.au

Fundraising Coordinator – Lindsay Freemantle –  fundraising@piarawaterspirates.com.au

Grounds & Equipment Manager – VACANT – grounds-equipment@piarawaterspirates.com.au

Purchasing Coordinator – Greg Webber – purchasing@piarawaterspirates.com.au

Merchandise Coordinator – VACANT –
merchandise@piarawaterspirates.com.au

Media Coordinator – Sonya Kimbar – 0408 957 166 – media@piarawaterspirates.com.au

Sponsorship Coordinator– VACANT –  sponsorship@piarawaterspirates.com.au

Fixtures and Facilities Coordinator – Elena Mustard – fixturescoordinator@piarawaterspirates.com.au

Junior Team Manager

Team Manager