Committee Members 2021

Please click on position title to view the position description.

President – Gayle Sartori

0417 924 220 president@piarawaterspirates.com.au

Vice President – Junior – Grant Hill 

0400 484 071 – vicepresident@piarawaterspirates.com.au

Treasurer – Kirstie Cornwill  treasurer@piarawaterspirates.com.au

Secretary – Tanya Dellaca  secretary@piarawaterspirates.com.au

Vice President – Auskick – Daniel Jones vp@piarawaterspirates.com.au

Youth Coach Co-Ordinator – Adam Waight – coachcoordinator@piarawaterspirates.com.au

Junior Coach Co-Ordinator –  Spencer Grebe 

Auskick Co-Ordinator – Andrew Bryan  auskick@piarawaterspirates.com.au

Youth Registrar – TBA

Junior Registrar  – Melissa Mansfield juniorregistrar@piarawaterspirates.com.au

Auskick Registrar – Amanda-Jane Peacock auskickregistrar@piarawaterspirates.com.au

Starkick Coordinator – Amanda- Jane Peacock starkickregistrar@piarawaterspirates.com.au

Canteen Manager – canteen@piarawaterspirates.com.au

Canteen Assistant –canteen@piarawaterspirates.com.au

Fundraising Co-Ordinator – fundraising@piarawaterspirates.com.au

Grounds & Equipment Manager – Dan Young and Andrew Bryan 

grounds-equipment@piarawaterspirates.com.au

Purchasing Co-Ordinator – purchasing@piarawaterspirates.com.au

Merchandise Co-Ordinator – Denise Sharpe merchandise@piarawaterspirates.com.au

Media Co-Ordinator – Alyce Woodrow media@piarawaterspirates.com.au

Sponsorship Co-Ordinator–  sponsorship@piarawaterspirates.com.au

Fixtures and Facilities Co-Ordinator –  fixturescoordinator@piarawaterspirates.com.au

Junior Team Manager

Team Manager